Diversity Award

Kimberly-Clark Corporation and New North, Inc. Annual Diversity Award

Annually, Kimberly-Clark Corporation partners with New North to award the New North Diversity Award to a company or organization exemplifying diversity best practices in the region.  The purpose of this award is to recognize companies for their outstanding commitment to being a diversity-supportive organization and for their contributions to making the New North an attractive and inviting place to live and work.

Currently, new plans are being arranged for this award, including a new structure to the award process. 

Winners of the New North Diversity Award: 

2010 – Aurora Healthcare

2009 – UW-Oshkosh

2008 – Fox Valley Technical College

2007 – Goodwill




Our Top Investors View All